Reserved Events

Saturday, Sept 07, 2019 6pm-12am Wedding

Sun, Sept 08, 2019 2p-8p Babyshower

Friday, September 13, 2019 6pm-12am Birthday Celebration

Sat, Sept 14, 2019 5p-12am Retirement Party

Sat, Sept 20, 2019 7p-2am 40th Birthday Party

Saturday, Sept 21, 2019 8pm-3am Motorcycle Club

Sunday, Sept 22, 2019 3pm-9pm Baby Shower

Friday, September 27, 2019 4p-2a 60th Birthday

Saturday, Sept 28, 2019 7p-1a Party

Sunday, Sept 29, 2019  2p-8p Baby Shower

----------

Friday,  October 4, 2019  7p-1a Retirement Party

Sat, October 5, 2019 7pm-1am Party

Sat,  October 12, 2019 4p-2am Quinceanera

Sun, Oct. 20, 2019  5pm-11pm  Annual Affair

Sat, Oct  26, 2019 8pm-2am Crab Feast

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019  4p-10p 50th Birthday 

-----------

Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 6pm-12am 50th Birthday

Sat, Nov 09, 2019 4p-10pm Family Reunion

Sat, Nov 23, 2019 8p-2am 40th Birthday Party

----------

Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 8pm-2am 60th Birthday

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 7pm-2am 55th Birthday Party

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019  5pm-12am Graduation Party

No upcoming events.