Reserved Events

Thurs, April 04, 2019 1pm-6pm Repass

Sat, April 06,2019  5pm-2am Baptism

Sat, April 13, 2019 1p-9pm Baby Shower

Sat, April 19, 2019 5pm-9pm Religious Observance

Sat, April 20, 2019 4pm-10pm All Inclusive Wedding

Fri, April 26,2019 8pm-2am 40th Birthday Party

Sat, April 27, 2019 10am-7pm 80th Birthday

--------------

Sat, May 11, 2019 8pm-2am Birthday/Graduation

Fri, May 17, 2019 50th Birthday 7pm-2am

Sat, May, 18, 2019 8pm-2am 50th Birthday

Mon, May 20, 2019 3p-6p Repass

Sat, May 25, 2019 6pm-2am Graduation

No upcoming events.

Reserved Events

Sat, June 01, 2019 6pm-1am 30th Birthday Party

Fri, June 07, 2019 6p-12am Graduation Party

Sat,June 08, 2019  8pm-2am Crab Feast

Sat,June 15, 2019 7pm-1am Live Performance

Sun, June 16, 2019 6pm-12am Crab Feast

Fri,June 21,2019 7pm-2am Birthday Party

Sat, June 22, 2019 8pm-2am Party

Sat, June 29, 2019 7pm-2am Retirement Party

Sun, June 30, 2019 3pm-9pm Family Event

-------------

Fri, July 12, 2019 7p-1am Wedding Reception

Sat, July 13 7pm-2am 55th Birthday Party

Fri, July 19 In house Maintenance

Sat, July 20, 2019  3pm-9pm Catered Wedding

Sat, July 27, 2019 BabyShower

-------------

Sat, August 3, 2019 3p-10pm Wedding

Fri, August 9.2019 6pm-1am Birthday

Sun, August 11, 2019 3p-9p Baby Shower

Fri, August 16,2019 8pm-2am Birthday Party


Sun, Aug 18, 2019 3p-10pm Wedding Reception

Fri, Aug 23, 2019 6p-12am Crab Feast

Sat, August 24, 2019 6p-12am 50th Birthday 

Sat, August 31, 2019 5p-1am Reception

No upcoming events.